• Malcolm Trapp

Cypress Moreno Drops "On A B!tch" And "Beber" Release

Long-awaited by his peers and supporters, Cypress Moreno hits the streaming world with two brand new singles: “On a B!tch” featuring 1TakeJay and AzChike and “BEBER” featuring L.A.’s newest Latin-Bilingual sensation Feefa.

The new releases arrive via Cypress’ imprint CVTCHXXII (CATCH 22) which he founded back in 2018. The city of Los Angeles has been and is Cypress’ biggest inspiration. From his Salvadoran and Guatemalan upbringings in the Westlake District of L.A. to his days as a member of the Young California DJ collective; the Angeleno bleeds Lakers, Dodgers and Raiders colors. Check out "BEBER" below and stay tuned for Cypress' forthcoming releases.


© 2017 Chi Media. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design by CHIDI UDOGWU

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Facebook

Multimedia Entertainment Platform